¡David Copperfiel en vivo!

mayo 27, 2007 at 10:59 pm 6 comentarios


Entry filed under: Entretenimiento, Hombres/Mujeres, Humor, Inclasificable, Juegos. Tags: .

Si tomar no es malo… ¿quién dijo? ¡Éso es amor!

6 comentarios Add your own

  • 1. oc.duet08.com  |  diciembre 30, 2012 a las 7:46 am

    Hello there! This is the second time visiting now and I just wanted to say I
    truley enjoy looking through your blogging site. I have decided to bookmark it at delicious.
    com with the title: ¡David Copperfiel en vivo!

    El uso/abuso del contenido de éste blog es responsabilidad de quien lo usa/recomienda.
    and your Web address: https://payton.wordpress.com/2007/05/27/¡david-copperfiel-en-vivo/.
    I hope this is ok with you, I’m trying to give your fantastic blog a bit more exposure. Be back soon.

    Responder
  • 2. latina vulva  |  febrero 3, 2013 a las 11:35 pm

    I like what you guys are usually up too. This kind of clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the great works guys I’ve added you guys to my own blogroll.

    Responder
  • 3. Genital stimulation Reports  |  marzo 9, 2013 a las 2:54 pm

    I am new to building websites and I was wanting to
    know if having your site title relevant to your articles and other
    content really that important? I see your title,
    “¡David Copperfiel en vivo! | El uso/abuso del contenido de éste blog es responsabilidad de quien lo usa/recomienda. ” does appear to be spot on with what
    your website is about but yet, I prefer to keep my title less content descriptive and based more around
    site branding. Would you think this is a good idea or bad idea?

    Any kind of help would be greatly valued.

    Responder
  • 4. Adult Hub  |  marzo 9, 2013 a las 10:19 pm

    Greetings! I’ve been following your blog for some time now and finally got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Humble Tx! Just wanted to mention keep up the good work!

    Responder
  • 5. Jeff  |  marzo 20, 2013 a las 8:32 am

    I’m starting a internet website directory and was wondering if I can submit your website? I’m
    trying to mature my directory little by little by
    hand so that it maintains good quality. I’ll make sure and put your blog in the best category and I’ll also use,
    “¡David Copperfiel en vivo! | El uso/abuso del contenido de éste blog es responsabilidad de quien lo usa/recomienda.” as your anchor text.
    Please make sure to let me know if this is okay with
    you by mailing me at: jeff_brinkman@arcor.de. Thanks alot :
    )

    Responder
  • 6. priusbbs.jonasun.com  |  mayo 24, 2013 a las 4:01 am

    Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which
    blog platform are you using for this website? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

    Responder

Responder

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Recordando que…

Los días de la vida

mayo 2007
D L M X J V S
« Mar   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Flickr Photos

La luz de una lámpara atrapada entre la lluvia y un charco de agua.

Más fotos

My del.icio.us

Technorati me!


